Sorry our Charlie's Angels competition is now closed.

Winner of the major prize:

Ashlee Armstrong, Griffith, NSW


Congratulations to our first 100 entrants for being winners of our minor prizes!

These inlcuded a limited edition rose gold make-up compact, limited edition rose gold make-up pouch and a double-pass to the movie in Australian cinemas.

 Minor prize winners:

Leilani Jago, Clermont, Queensland
Kevin Munro, Kensington, VIC
Aimee Costley, Chelsea, victoria
Amanda Davey, Tea Tree Gully, South Australia
Natalie Watts, Bligh Park, New South Wales
Amanda Bartlett, Ringwood North, Victoria
Karin Adams, Craigmore, sa
Bonnie Snelson, Newtown, nsw
Rosemarie Laviolette, Huntfield Heights, SA
Natasha Ilijoska, Blackbutt, NSW
Eyza Khan, Moncrieff, ACT
Oliver John, Brighton East, VIC
Lisa Fleming, Brighton, VIC
Sereena Valentini , Westminster , W.A
Riley Logan, Bundaberg, QLD
Arati Adhikari, Craigieburn, VIC
Ebony Booth, Glandore, SA
Melissah Phillips, Wagga Wagga , NSW
Shannae Von Stieglitz, Devonport, Tasmania
Abbey Willmington, Toowoomba, QLD
Daria Shanta, Brompton, SA
Michael Graham, Treeby, WA
Laura Robinson, Treeby, WA
Jade Iskra, St Kilda, Vic
Kate Adlard, Rockdale, NSW
Bronte Faraday, Chirnside Park, VIC
Natalie Dumitro, Parap, Northern Territory
Searn Nguyen, St Albans, Vic
Shovina Lal, Moorebank, NSW
Alyssa Hickson, Logan Central, Queensland
Yannick Piechon, Logan Central, Queensland
Toni Smith, Kingsthorpe , Qd
Peter Absolom, Burpengary, qld
Gemma Davies, Surfers Paradise, QLD
Shirley Broderick, Miandetta, Tasmania
Kathy Macarthur, Bangor, NSW
Grace Hatem, Leppington, NSW
Leila Hatem, Leppington, NSW
Luke Sullivan, Rye, Victoria
Amos Washington, O'Connor, ACT
Annette Davis, Marroochydore, Queensland
Bradley Lewis, Erskineville, NSW
Maryanne Williams, Norlane, Victoria
Shannon Kirley, Leopold, Vic
Ebony Holder, Mount Waverley , VIC
Saugat K C, Campsie, NSW
Elessa Vlahogenis, Hamilton, Qld
Maria Vlahogenis, Hamilton, Qld
Candice Benn, Morningside , Qld
Caleb Richards, Bruce, ACT
Rita Colozzi , Macquarie , ACT
Sue Yeo, North Melbourne, VIC
Sharon Teo, Kensington, VIC
Maisie Healy, Hope Island , Qld
Kerry Santillo, Saisbury Heights, SA
Alice Kalkerup, Manly West , Queensland
Linda Pepper, Dubbo, NSW
Ingrid Elkner, Melbourne, Victoria
Melanie Hyrne, Duffy, ACT
Daniel O'Brien, Nerrina, VIC
Scott Atkinson, Caloundra West, QLD
Louisa Ward, Wellington Point, Qld
Michael Ward, Wellington Point, Qld
Miranda Meyer, Strathpine, Queensland
Matthew Van Dyk, Glen Iris, WA
Jonathan S, Epping, NSW
Ben Dehlsen, Wagga Wagga , NSW
Sandra Diskett, Eagleby, QLD
John Szabo, Penrith, NSW
Joshua Smith, Doncaster, VIC
Julian Buczek, Dianella, WA
David Modrich, Beaumaris, Victoria
Francis Fittipaldi, Hillside, Victoria
Beck B, Sydney , NSW
Shane Broadbent, Hampton Park, VIC
Rhianna Logan, Bundaberg, QLD
Jarryd Friedmann, Waitara, NSW
Denis Mecanovic, Braybrook, Victoria
Kim Boucher, Eaglehawk, VIC
Vincent Tani, Winston Hills, NSW
Louis Power, Brunswick East, VIC
Susan Bragg, Doreen, vic
Luke Murdoch, Derrimut, VIC
Andrew Dao, Williamstown, Victoria
Carmelina Mooney, Cabarita, VIc
David Morrison, West End, Qld
Andrew Yau, Cherrybrook, NSW
David Turnbull, Kotara, NSW
Kawsar Merhi, Preston West, Victoria
Peter Dracop, Ocean Reef, Western Australia
Jacqui Thomas, Panorama, SA
Dina Velona, Doncaster East, VIC
Johnny Damiano, Heidelberg , Vic
Andres Rodriguez, Beverly Hills, NSW
Erin Phillips, Glen Iris, Western Australia
Maria Rodriguez, Beverly Hills, NSW
George Mc Gowan, Wyndhamvale, Vic
Alaina Sharad, Burwood, NSW
Charmaine Goodman, Coolum Beach , Qld
Emma Pritchard , Tuncurry , NSW

Terms and Conditions

Entry is open to Australian residents over the age of 18. Competition excludes South Australia.  The promotion will commence at 8am AEST on Monday, 14 October 2019 and will continue until 11.59pm AEST on 14 November 2019. There will be 1 (one) prize winner who will receive AUD$15,000 to travel to their selected destination. Choice of destinations includes – London, Paris, Berlin and Malibu. In addition to this, the first 100 entries to any of the destinations will also win a minor prize which includes a double pass to see the Charlie’s Angles film in Australia, a limited edition rose gold make up compact and a limited edition rose gold make up pouch. The winners will be selected by the first 100 eligible entries into the draw. Terms and Conditions apply. Full terms and conditions can be downloaded here. The Promoter” is Flight Centre Travel Group trading as Flight Centre ABN 25 003 377 188 ACN 003 377 188. Southpoint, 275 Grey Street, Southbank, QLD 4101. This promotion is authorised under NSW Permit No. LTPS/19/38380 and ACT Permit No. ACT TP 19/04254.