WE ARE SIXERS!

Flight Centre South Australia employs over 450 local South Australians, at 73 locations across the state. As locals, we understand the importance of strong local partnerships, and we are proud to partner with the Adelaide 36ers. Our Flight Centre Travel Experts look forward to planning your next trip with you, whether it's a quick visit interstate to watch the Sixers, or your dream holiday overseas. Call us on 133 133 or visit us in store.

Upcoming Fixtures

Rounds 1-6

Round 1

Thursday 11 Oct - Adelaide 36ers vs Perth Wildcats (Adelaide)

Saturday 13 Oct - Sydney Kings vs Adelaide 36ers (Sydney)

Round 2

Friday 19 Oct - Adelaide 36ers vs Sydney Kings (Adelaide)

Sunday 21 Oct - Melbourne United vs Adelaide 36ers (Melbourne)

Round 3

Friday 26 Oct - Cairns Taipans vs Adelaide 36ers (Cairns)

Sunday 28 Oct - Skycity Breakers vs Adelaide 36ers (Auckland)

Round 4

Thursday 1 Nov- Brisbane Bullets vs Adelaide 36ers (Brisbane)

Sunday 4 Nov - Adelaide 36ers vs Brisbane Bullets (Adelaide)

Round 5

Saturday 10 Nov- Adelaide 36ers vs Sydney Kings (Adelaide)

Round 6

Saturday 17 Nov- Adelaide 36ers vs Illawara Hawks (Adelaide)

Rounds 7-12

Round 7

Friday 23 Nov- Adelaide 36ers vs Cairns Taipans (Adelaide)

Sunday 25 Nov- Illawarra Hawks vs Adelaide 36ers (Wollongong)

Round 8

Sunday 9 Dec - Adelaide 36ers vs Illawara Hawks (Adelaide)

Round 9

Sunday 15 Dec - Brisbane Bullets vs Adelaide 36ers (Brisbane)

Round 10

Sunday 22 Dec - Adelaide 36ers vs Cairns Taipans (Adelaide)

Round 11

Wednesday 26 Dec - Melbourne United vs Adelaide 36ers (Melbourne)

Sunday 30 Dec - Adelaide 36ers vs Skycity Breakers (Adelaide)

Round 12

Friday 4 Jan - Adelaide 36ers vs Skycity Breakers (Adelaide)

Rounds 13-18

Round 13

Thursday 10 Jan - Illawara Hawks vs Adelaide 36ers (Wollongong)

Sunday 12 Jan - Adelaide 36ers vs Brisbane Bullets (Adelaide)

Round 14

Thursday 17 Jan - Adelaide 36ers vs Perth Wildcats (Adelaide)

Saturday 19 Jan - Sydney Kings vs Adelaide 36ers (Sydney)

Round 15

Friday 25 Jan - Perth Wildcats vs Adelaide 36ers (Perth)

Monday 28 Jan - Adelaide 36ers vs Melbourne United (Adelaide)

Round 16

Saturday 2 Feb - Cairns Taipans vs Adelaide 36ers (Cairns)

Round 17

Thursday 7 Feb - Skycity Breakers vs Adelaide 36ers (Auckland)

Sunday 10 Feb - Adelaide 36ers vs Melbourne United (Adelaide)

Round 18

Saturday 15 Feb - Perth Wildcats vs Adelaide 36ers (Perth)

Heading to a game? Pass the ball to one of our Travel Experts

Our Flight Experts can assist you with

Planning the best flight path
for a face-to-face chat
Find a store
Securing the hottest deal right now
Call 133 133

Why choose Flight Centre?


Not only do we have an incredible, worldwide team with decades of experience and a genuine passion for travel, we also have the widest choice of travel options covering tours, cruises, holiday packages and more. Flight Centre gives you free holiday planning and personalised service, Interest Free* Holiday Finance so you can book now, pay later, and 24/7 worldwide customer care on 133 133.