Philippine Airlines

IATA Code      PR

Year Founded      1935

Destinations         98

Number of aircraft in fleet        97

Headquarters        Manila, Philippines

About Philippine Airlines

Philippine Airlines is the national airline of the Philippines and has its main hub at Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Manila, with a secondary hub at Mactan-Cebu International Airport. Philippine Airlines flies to seven domestic destinations and more than 35 international destinations in 20 countries across Asia, North America, Oceania and Europe. Philippine Airlines operates a fleet of about 70 aircraft and offers travel in the classes of Economy, Premium Economy and Business. Philippine Airlines flies to Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne and Auckland.

Our Flight Experts can assist you in

Planning the best flight path
for a face-to-face chat
Find a store
Securing the hottest deal right now
Call 133 133

Tell us about your travel plans